Google Home integration

Discussions about Z-Way software and Z-Wave technology in general
Post Reply
fez
Posts: 80
Joined: 20 Jul 2015 23:03

Google Home integration

Post by fez » 29 Nov 2017 09:26

Are there any plans to integrate zway in google home?

User avatar
Z-Wave Support
Posts: 352
Joined: 21 Oct 2016 15:49

Re: Google Home integration

Post by Z-Wave Support » 01 Dec 2017 16:34

Hello,

coming soon...

Best regards
Z-Wave Support

jualfoar
Posts: 1
Joined: 15 Dec 2017 10:44

Re: Google Home integration

Post by jualfoar » 15 Dec 2017 10:56

Hi.
When it will come the google home integration ?
I just moved from jeedom to this software. And I'm looking for some stuff.

How to create url request from outside my home internet to control my zwave network. It's there a possibility ? Wich add-on ?

Also, are there an add-on to control my esp-easy controllers ? ??

And any way to create virtuals buttons that will check if the device is online (connected to Internet with an ip)???

Thank you!!!!.

Provo
Posts: 112
Joined: 19 Oct 2016 19:54

Re: Google Home integration

Post by Provo » 15 Dec 2017 11:50

jualfoar wrote:
15 Dec 2017 10:56
How to create url request from outside my home internet to control my zwave network. It's there a possibility ? Wich add-on ?
viewtopic.php?f=3425&t=25518#p70659
jualfoar wrote:
15 Dec 2017 10:56
Also, are there an add-on to control my esp-easy controllers ? ??
viewtopic.php?f=3422&t=24579
jualfoar wrote:
15 Dec 2017 10:56
And any way to create virtuals buttons that will check if the device is online (connected to Internet with an ip)???
Check if what device is connected to the internet?

droll
Posts: 46
Joined: 20 Dec 2013 01:37

Re: Google Home integration

Post by droll » 24 Nov 2018 11:34

After upgrading from version 2.3.4 to version 2.3.8 I just found that the Google Home App is available. I tried to enable it, bug got the following error message: SmartHome UI ERROR: Unable to update data

What are your experience with the Google Home app? Has somebody got the same error and could you resolve it?

Lordringo121174
Posts: 6
Joined: 18 Mar 2018 10:16

Re: Google Home integration

Post by Lordringo121174 » 25 Nov 2018 20:49

droll wrote:
24 Nov 2018 11:34
After upgrading from version 2.3.4 to version 2.3.8 I just found that the Google Home App is available. I tried to enable it, bug got the following error message: SmartHome UI ERROR: Unable to update data

What are your experience with the Google Home app? Has somebody got the same error and could you resolve it?
You are not alone. I hhad the same issue than you!!! :shock:

atriplex
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Nov 2015 00:15

Re: Google Home integration

Post by atriplex » 26 Nov 2018 16:12

I had the same issue. When can we expect this integration

Post Reply