Unable to add device in z-wave.me

Discussions about Z-Way software and Z-Wave technology in general
Post Reply
Steffo
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 Dec 2017 22:15

Unable to add device in z-wave.me

Post by Steffo » 13 Dec 2017 22:55

Hello,
When I click add device with the Configuration Menu.
I click "Devices" and "+Add New" After this I get "Smarthome UI - ERROR" ' unable to load data'
After this is just hangs saying "Loading"..

Please help how to get out of this!

Thanks and regards

User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 4302
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

Re: Unable to add device in z-wave.me

Post by PoltoS » 17 Dec 2017 23:54

If the problem is still valid, please show us controller info page in Expert UI and logs.

pandora
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Dec 2017 00:17

Re: Unable to add device in z-wave.me

Post by pandora » 18 Dec 2017 01:17

I have same problem with device inclusion procedure as it gets interrupted without success.
1) Fibaro motion sensor
2) Everspring AN180 mini plug on/off
I thought problem is related to latest zway revision v2.3.6 and changed to v2.3.5 but still same. Can you support me to sort out this problem as i am quite new with the razberry system
How should i take log files?
controller_info2.jpg
controller_info2.jpg (128.39 KiB) Viewed 1250 times

User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 4302
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

Re: Unable to add device in z-wave.me

Post by PoltoS » 18 Dec 2017 04:12

Oh, your Home ID.... Please follow the guide here:

http://razberry.z-wave.me/index.php?id=29 (see section RaZberry can include and exclude devices, but they are all marked as dead immediately)

Post Reply